Infos Hôtel Holzer

Hôtel Holzer

Contact / Access

Dear clients
We inform you that from the 08th of October 2018 road works will begin in the street of the hotel (Jean Jaurès street) for several months.

Here are some information that will help you access the hotel :
- Arriving from the south entrance : you will take the street of General Paulin Colonna d'Istria (left after parking Ste Catherine, passing the police, gendarmerie), then down the street Jean Nicoli to the hotel.
In the street Jean Nicoli is a secondary entrance, through which you will arrive directly on the 2nd floor of the hotel. Next to this entrance a three parking spots are available so you can drop off your luggage.
- Arriving from the north entrance : you will take the street of General Leclerc (street of the Office of Tourism). We advise you to try to find a parking spot in this street. The hotel is a minute by walk from the pharmacy Nouvelle.

Make a request

Infos pratiques Hôtel Holzer

Contact

Contact / Accès

Chèr(e)s client(e)s
Nous vous informons qu'à partir du 08 octobre 2018 des travaux de voiries vont débuter dans la rue de l'hôtel (rue Jean Jaurès) pour plusieurs mois. La rue sera donc fermée et inaccessible.

Voici quelques informations qui vous aiderons à accéder à l'hôtel :
- En arrivant depuis l'entrée sud : vous devrez emprunter la rue du général Paulin Colonna d'Istria (à gauche après le parking Ste Catherine en passant devant la gendarmerie), puis descendre la rue Jean Nicoli jusqu'à l'hôtel.
Dans la rue Jean Nicoli, se trouve une entrée secondaire par laquelle vous arriverez directement au 2ème étage de l'hôtel. A côté de cette entrée, quelques places de parking sont disponibles afin que vous puissiez déposer vos bagages.
- En arrivant depuis l'entrée nord : vous emprunterez la rue du Général Leclerc (rue de l'Office du Tourisme). Nous vous conseillons d'essayer de trouver une place de stationnement dans cette rue. L'hôtel se trouve à une minute à pieds de la pharmacie Nouvelle.

Formuler une demande